Mathematical Analysis, Differential Equations and Their Applications

Famagusta, North Cyprus, September 12-15, 2008

Organizing Committee:

  • Honorary Chairmen :
    Prof. Dr. Süha AYDIN, Rector of Mersin University
    Prof. Dr. Tahir ÇELİK, Rector of Eastern Mediterranean University

  • Co-Chairmen:
    Samoilenko A.M. (Ukraine)
    Abdullayev F.G. (Turkey)

  • Vise-Chairmen:
    Shevchuk I.O. (Ukraine)
    Bashirov A.E. (North Cyprus)
    Bilsel A. (North Cyprus)
    Mahmudov N. (North Cyprus)

    Kizmaz H. (Turkey)
  • International Committee:


    Local Organizing Committee:

    Publication Committee:


    About Us | Site Map | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | ©2007 EMU